Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle Potsdam

Steffen Heller, Geschäftsführer
Gabriele Görges, Sekretariat

Drewitzer Straße 47
14478 Potsdam

Tel: 0331 – 810306
Fax: 0331 – 8170835
Mail: potsdam@uv-bb.de

Geschäftsstelle Cottbus

Sabine Kuschel

Schillerstraße 71
03046 Cottbus

Tel: 0355 – 22658
Fax: 0355 – 22659
Mail: cottbus@uv-bb.de

Repräsentanten

Berlin

Dr. Burkhardt Greiff

Lahnstraße 31
12055 Berlin

Tel: 030 – 68282606
Fax: 030 – 68282690
Mail: greiff@uv-bb.de

Teltow-Fläming

Kerstin Prause
TCI Transformation Consulting International GmbH
Wietstocker Dorfstraße 15
14974 Ludwigsfelde

Mobil: 0163-7777384
Mail: kerstin.prause@tci-partners.com

Spremberg

Ivo Roberto Fuchs
SysCoFox Baustoffhandel
Rosenstr. 18
03130 Spremberg

Tel.: 03563 – 349861
Mobil: 0178 – 2035757
E-Mail: fuchs@uv-bb.de

Südbrandenburg

Horst Böschow

Schillerstr. 71
03046 Cottbus

Tel.: 0355 – 22658
Fax: 0355 – 22659
E-Mai: boeschow@uv-bb.de

Potsdam

Ines Dietrich
Jobcoaching, Training & Personalentwicklung
Berliner Str. 145
14467 Potsdam

Tel.: 0331 – 23700672
Mobil: 0170 – 5066777
Mail: id@jobcoaching-jetzt.de

Berlin, Treptow-Köpenick
Wissenschaftsstandort Adlershof

Ellen Mews

Segelfliegerdamm 89
12487 Berlin

Tel: 030 – 24538848
Fax: 030 – 23367488
Mail: ellen.mews@ibasus.de

Potsdam/Teltow-Kleinmachnow-Stahnsdorf (TKS)

Udo Brüning

Falkenstraße 36
14532 Stahnsdorf

Tel.: 0170 – 2433344
Mail: info@u-bruening.lvm.de

Dahlewitz-Hoppegarten / Mahlsdorf

Dr. Eduard Töws von Riesen

Poststraße 7
15366 Hoppegarten

Tel: 0160 – 97625975
Mail: eduardtoews@gmail.com